Color Bell Time Vol.1

H'ing Publishing

Color Bell Time Vol.1

Sale price$180.00

Pre-order products will be shipped once they are back in stock.

We will contact you with estimate shipping days once you placed your order.

Back in Stock!

An innovative book for colorbell ringers to play 10 familiar tunes! Include accompaniment tracks.
Student version includes black and white graphic scores and rhythm scores.

1. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
2. Mary Had a Little Lamb
3. London Bridge
4. This Old Man
5. Jesus Loves Me
6. Mother Frog
7. Jingle Bells
8. Little Hans
9. Ode to Joy
10. Flower Drum Song